首页
<source id="3oodw" ><sup id="3oodw" ></sup></source>

      1. <s id="3oodw" ><th id="3oodw" ><small id="3oodw" ></small></th></s>
        <i id="3oodw" ><optgroup id="3oodw" ></optgroup></i>

            <input id="3oodw" ><bdo id="3oodw" ><cite id="3oodw" ></cite></bdo></input>
            <delect id="3oodw" ><ruby id="3oodw" ></ruby></delect>

            <em id="3oodw" ><progress id="3oodw" ></progress></em><input id="3oodw" ></input>
            <strike id="3oodw" ></strike>

            Baseball

            previous arrow
            next arrow
            Slider

            Varsity Baseball - Spring 苹果彩票pg59 Schedule:
             

            DATE

            DAY

            OPPONENT

            LOCATION

            TIME

            03/19/20 Thu. Huntley Huntley 4:30 p.m.
            03/20/20 Fri. Jacobs Joliet 66 4:30 p.m.
            03/23/20 Mon. United Township Boylan 4:30 p.m.
            03/25/20 Wed. Rochelle Rochelle 4:30 p.m.
            03/26/20 Thu. Richmond Burton Richmond 4:15 p.m.
            03/27/20 Fri. Stillman Valley Boylan 2:00 p.m.
            03/28/20 Sat. Oswego East (V/JV) Boylan 11:00 a.m.
            03/30/20 Mon. Moline Moline 4:30 p.m.
            04/01/20 Wed. Crystal Lake Central Boylan 4:45 p.m.
            04/03/20 Fri. Sycamore Sycamore 4:30 p.m.
            04/04/20 Sat. Rockford Christian Rivets Stadium 1:45 p.m.
            04/06/20 Mon. DeKalb Boylan 4:30 p.m.
            04/07/20 Tue. Lake View Kerry Wood Stadium 4:30 p.m.
            04/09/20 Thu. Crystal Lake South Crystal Lake 4:30 p.m.
            04/11/20 Sat. Lutheran Boylan 11:00 a.m.
            04/13/20 Mon. North Boylan 4:30 p.m.
            04/15/20 Wed. North North 4:30 p.m.
            04/17/20 Fri. Freeport Freeport 4:30 p.m.
            04/18/20 Sat. LaSalle Peru (V / JV) Boylan 10:00 a.m.
            04/20/20 Mon. Freeport Boylan 4:30 p.m.
            04/22/20 Wed. Guilford Guilford 4:30 p.m.
            04/24/20 Thu. Guilford Boylan 4:30 p.m.
            04/27/20 Mon. Jefferson Boylan 4:30 p.m.
            04/29/20 Wed. Jefferson Jefferson 4:30 p.m.
            05/01/20 Fri. Harlem Harlem 4:30 p.m.
            05/04/20 Mon. Harlem Boylan 4:30 p.m.
            05/06/20 Wed. Belvidere Boylan 4:30 p.m.
            05/08/20 Fri. Belvidere Belvidere 4:30 p.m.
            05/09/20 Sat. Rockford Christian Rockford Christian 10:00 a.m.
            05/11/20 Mon. Auburn Auburn 4:30 p.m.
            05/13/20 Wed. Auburn Boylan 4:30 p.m.
            05/15/20 Fri. Hononegah Boylan 4:30 p.m.
            05/18/20 Mon. Hononegah Hononegah 4:30 p.m.
            05/20/20 Wed. East Boylan 4:30 p.m.
            05/21/20 Thu. East East 4:30 p.m.
            05/25/20 - 05/30/20 Mon. - Sat. IHSA Regionals TBA  
            06/03/20 - 06/06/20 Wed. - Sat IHSA Sectionals TBA  
            06/08/20 Mon. IHSA Super-Sectional TBA  
            06/12/20 & 06/13/20 Fri. & Sat. IHSA State Tourney TBA  

            Freshmen / Sophomore Baseball - Spring 苹果彩票pg59 Schedule:
             

            DATE

            DAY

            OPPONENT

            LOCATION

            TIME

            03/23/20 Mon. United Township (S) Boylan 4:30 p.m.
            03/25/20 Wed. Rochelle (F) Boylan 4:30 p.m.
            03/25/20 Wed. Rochelle (S) Rochelle 4:30 p.m.
            03/27/20 Fri. Stillman Valley (F / S) Stillman 2:00 p.m.
            03/30/20 Mon. Moline (F / S) Boylan 4:30 p.m.
            04/01/20 Wed. Crystal Lake Central (F / S) Crystal Lake 4:45 p.m.
            04/03/20 Fri. Sycamore (F / S) Boylan 4:30 p.m.
            04/06/20 Mon. DeKalb (F / S) DeKalb 4:30 p.m.
            04/09/20 Thu. Crystal Lake South (F / S) Boylan 4:30 p.m.
            04/11/20 Sat. Lutheran (F) Lutheran 11:00 a.m.
            04/13/20 Mon. North (F / S) North 4:30 p.m.
            04/15/20 Wed. North (F / S) Boylan 4:30 p.m.
            04/17/20 Fri. Freeport (F / S) Boylan 4:30 p.m.
            04/18/20 Sat. LaSalle Peru (2) (F / S) LaSalle 10:00 a.m.
            04/20/20 Mon. Freeport (F / S) Freeport 4:30 p.m.
            04/22/20 Wed. Guilford (F / S) Boylan 4:30 p.m.
            04/24/20 Thu. Guilford (F / S) Guilford 4:30 p.m.
            04/27/20 Mon. Jefferson (F / S) Jefferson 4:30 p.m.
            04/29/20 Wed. Jefferson (F / S) Boylan 4:30 p.m.
            05/01/20 Fri. Harlem (F / S) Boylan 4:30 p.m.
            05/04/20 Mon. Harlem (F / S) Harlem 4:30 p.m.
            05/06/20 Wed. Belvidere (F / S) Belvidere 4:30 p.m.
            05/08/20 Fri. Belvidere (F / S) Boylan 4:30 p.m.
            05/11/20 Mon. Auburn (F / S) Boylan 4:30 p.m.
            05/13/20 Wed. Auburn (F / S) Auburn 4:30 p.m.
            05/15/20 Fri. Hononegah (F / S) Hononegah 4:30 p.m.
            05/18/20 Mon. Hononegah (F / S) Boylan 4:30 p.m.
            05/20/20 Wed. East (F / S) East 4:30 p.m.
            05/21/20 Thu. East (F / S) Boylan 4:30 p.m.