首页
<source id="3oodw" ><sup id="3oodw" ></sup></source>

      1. <s id="3oodw" ><th id="3oodw" ><small id="3oodw" ></small></th></s>
        <i id="3oodw" ><optgroup id="3oodw" ></optgroup></i>

            <input id="3oodw" ><bdo id="3oodw" ><cite id="3oodw" ></cite></bdo></input>
            <delect id="3oodw" ><ruby id="3oodw" ></ruby></delect>

            <em id="3oodw" ><progress id="3oodw" ></progress></em><input id="3oodw" ></input>
            <strike id="3oodw" ></strike>

            Girls' Soccer

            previous arrow
            next arrow
            Slider

            Girls' Soccer - Spring 苹果彩票pg59 Schedule:
             

            DATE

            DAY

            OPPONENT

            LOCATION

            TIME

            03/19/20 Thu. Woodstock Marian (JV / V) Woodstock 4:30 / 4:30 P.M.
            03/21/20 Sat. Palatine (JV / V) Palatine 12:30 / 2:30 p.m.
            03/24/20 Tue. Sycamore (JV / V) Boylan 5 / 5 p.m.
            03/25/20 Wed. Jefferson (F / S) Jefferson 4:30 p.m.
            03/25/20 Wed. Jacobs (V) Huntley 2:30 p.m.
            03/26/20 Thu. Jefferson (JV / V) Jefferson 4:30 / 4:30 p.m.
            03/28/20 Sat. Huntley (V) Huntley 1:00 p.m.
            03/30/20 Mon. St. Charles East (JV / V) St. Charles 4:30 / 6:30 p.m.
            04/01/20 Wed. Auburn (F / S) Boylan 5:00 p.m.
            04/02/20 Thu. Auburn (JV / V) Boylan 5 / 6:30 p.m.
            04/08/20 Wed. North (F / S) Boylan 5:00 p.m.
            04/09/20 Thu. North (JV / V) Boylan 5 / 6:30 p.m.
            04/11/20 Sat. East Moline (JV / V) East Moline 11 / 12:30 p.m.
            04/15/20 Wed. Belvidere (F / S) Belvidere 5:00 p.m.
            04/16/20 Thu. Belvidere (JV / V) Belvidere 5 / 6:30 p.m.
            04/18/20 Sat. Belvidere Invite (JV ) Belvidere 9:00 a.m.
            04/22/20 Wed. Hononegah (F / S) Boylan 5:00 p.m.
            04/24/20 Fri. Niles Invite (V) Skokie 5:00 p.m.
            04/25/20 Sat. Niles Invite (V) Skokie 10:00 a.m.
            04/28/20 Tue. Hononegah (JV / V) Boylan 5 / 6:30 p.m.
            04/29/20 Wed. Harlem (F / S) Harlem 5:00 p.m.
            04/30/20 Thu. Harlem (JV / V) Harlem 5 / 6:30 p.m.
            05/06/20 Wed. Guilford (F / S) Guilford 5:00 p.m.
            05/07/20 Thu. Guilford (JV / V) Guilford 5 / 6:30 p.m.
            05/08/20 Fri. Peoria N.D. (V) Boylan 6:00 p.m.
            05/11/20 Mon. Freeport (F / S) Boylan 5:00 p.m.
            05/12/20 Tue. Freeport (JV / V) Boylan 5 / 6:30 p.m.
            05/13/20 Wed. East (F / S) Guilford 5:00 p.m.
            05/14/20 Thu. East (JV / V) Guilford 5 / 6:30 p.m.
            05/19/20 - 05/23/20 Tue. - Fri. IHSA Regionals (V) TBA TBA
            05/26/20 - 05/30/20 Tue. - Sat. IHSA Sectionals (V) TBA TBA
            06/02/20 Tue. IHSA Super-Sectional (V) TBA TBA
            06/05/20 & 06/06/20 Fri. & Sat. IHSA State Finals North Central TBA