首页
<source id="3oodw" ><sup id="3oodw" ></sup></source>

      1. <s id="3oodw" ><th id="3oodw" ><small id="3oodw" ></small></th></s>
        <i id="3oodw" ><optgroup id="3oodw" ></optgroup></i>

            <input id="3oodw" ><bdo id="3oodw" ><cite id="3oodw" ></cite></bdo></input>
            <delect id="3oodw" ><ruby id="3oodw" ></ruby></delect>

            <em id="3oodw" ><progress id="3oodw" ></progress></em><input id="3oodw" ></input>
            <strike id="3oodw" ></strike>

            Softball

            previous arrow
            next arrow
            Slider

            Softball - Spring 苹果彩票pg59 Schedule:
             

            DATE

            DAY

            OPPONENT

            LOCATION

            TIME

            03/18/20 Wed. Crystal Lake South (V) Crystal Lake 4:30 p.m.
            03/21/20 Sat. Lutheran (V) Boylan 11:00 a.m.
            03/23/20 Mon. Lena Winslow (V) Lena (Dodd's Park) 4:30 p.m.
            04/01/20 Wed. Rochelle (V) Boylan 4:30 p.m.
            04/03/20 Fri. Sycamore (V) Boylan 4:30 p.m.
            04/04/20 Sat. Winnebago (V) Winnebago 11:00 a.m.
            04/11/20 Sat. Marengo (2) (V) Marengo 11:00 a.m.
            04/13/20 Mon. North (V) Boylan 5:00 p.m.
            04/15/20 Wed. Freeport (V) Freeport 4:30 p.m.
            04/17/20 Fri. Guilford (V) Guilford 5:00 p.m.
            04/20/20 Mon. Jeffeson (V) Boylan 4:30 p.m.
            04/22/20 Wed. Harlem (V) HCC 5:00 p.m.
            04/24/20 Fri. Belvidere (V) Boylan 5:00 p.m.
            04/25/20 Sat. Byron Tourney (V) Byron 9:00 a.m.
            04/27/20 Mon. Auburn (V) Auburn 5:00 p.m.
            04/29/20 Wed. Hononegah (V) Boylan 5:00 p.m.
            05/01/20 Fri. East (V) Boylan 5:00 p.m.
            05/04/20 Mon. North (V) North 5:00 p.m.
            05/06/20 Wed. Freeport (V) Boylan 5:00 p.m.
            05/08/20 Fri. Guilford (V) Boylan 5:00 p.m.
            05/11/20 Mon. Jefferson (V) Jefferson 5:00 p.m.
            05/13/20 Wed. Harlem (V) Boylan 4:30 p.m.
            05/15/20 Fri. Belvidere (V) Belvidere 5:00 p.m.
            05/18/20 Mon. Auburn (V) Boylan 5:00 p.m.
            05/20/20 Wed. Hononegah (V) Players Park 5:00 p.m.
            05/21/20 Thu. East (V) East 5:00 p.m.
            05/25/20 - 05/30/20 Mon. - Sat. IHSA Regional (V) TBA TBA
            06/03/20 - 06/06/20 Wed. - Sat. IHSA Sectional (V) TBA TBA
            06/08/20 Mon. IHSA Super-Sectional (V) TBA TBA
            06/12/20 & 06/13/20 Fri. & Sat. IHSA State Tourney (V) East Peoria TBA